Venues:

Fri Sept 13'13:
Victoria Gardens, Hispanic Heritage Cultural Arts Night, 7p-9p

Sat Jul 27'13:
Sound System Services, Adriana 1st Bday, Covina

Fri Jul 19'13:
Steve's BBQ, Whittier, Session, 10p

Sat Jun 29'13:
El Sereno Concert & Fireworks Show, 6p-7p

Thurs Jun 06'13:
Fire Fighter Funder Raiser, 333 S Hope st, Downtown LA
(w/ Emerald City band) 12p-3p

Thurs May 09'13:
Katie Jakes, Covina, 9p-1a

Fri Mar 01'13:
Katie Jakes, Covina, 9p-1a

Sat Feb 16'13:
Christine Guerrero, Private Bday Party, El Sereno, 8p-11p

Sat Feb 09'13:
Sound System, Cecilia Negrete Bday, West Covina

Fri Feb 08'13:
Rancho Cucamonga Library, BlackHistory Nite,7p-9p

Sat Jan 19'13:
Spikes, Rosemead, 1030p-1230a

Fri Jan 04'13:
Rude Dog, Covina, 930p-130a

Sat Nov 17'12:
PA System Services, Palms Lounge, Downey

Sat Nov 10'12:
Robert Castro’s Bday House Party, Alhambra

Sat Nov 03'12:
PA System Services, Pacific Palms, City of Industry

Thurs Nov 01'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Sat Oct 27'12:
PWEHalloweenBash,818 Lounge,Montrose, 8p

Sat Oct 20'12:
Private Bday Party, LAX, 10p-1a

Thurs Oct 18'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Oct 04'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Tues Sept 25'12:
Engagement Party, Sabor, Valencia, 8p

Thurs Sept 20'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Sept 08'12:
City Lights, Hacienda Heights, 9p-1a

Thurs Sept 06'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Aug 16'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Aug 02'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Jul 26'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Jul 05'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Jun 20'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Thurs Jun 06'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Sat May 12'12:
PA  System Service, M Lira, Ontario

Fri May 11'12:
UCLA Graduation Private Party, N Goldberg

Thurs May 03'12:
Cabrera's, Pasadena, 9p-12a

Sat Mar 24'12:
America's Greatest Cover Band (TV audition)

102911: PWE HalloweenBash, Ambiente,10p

082511: Ambiente, Alhambra, 8p-11p

081311: Oh Grady's, Granada Hills, 8p-1a

071411: Cabrera's, Pasadena, 8p-11p

063011: Cabrera's, Pasadena, 8p-11p

062511: AmericanCancerSociety,SantaAnitaRaceTrack,

062311: Cabrera's, Pasadena, 8p-11p

050511: Cinco de Mayo, Cabrera's, Pasadena 

042211: Marshall's Wedding, Bloomington

122410: Ms.Chen Surprise Bday Party, West Hills 

121010: NBTY Xmas Party @ Hyatt, Huntington Beach

110610: CarrasAnniversary,PacificPalms Hotel,Industry 

100210: Unfrozen Music, Santa Monica

091110: Chao's Wedding, PA Sys Services, Artesia

040310: Wong'sWedding, Electra Cruise 

081509: The Barkley, Pasadena

101108: The Barkley, Pasadena

080108: Wedding Cast Away, Burbank

062908: Universal City Walk, N. Hollywood

050308: The Barkley, Pasadena

121507: Hilton Hotel,Pasadena, HDR Corporate Party



<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Required</a>
Flash Required